Jump to content

Recommended Posts

Report of the Jaihuian World News


On May 2, the most amazing thing occured... The Holy Confederacy of Vanarambaion announced it's national policy on the Jaihuistic Jaihudom of Jaihu was to ignore it. Upon hearing this amazing news, Jaihu Jaihu of the Jaihu declared May "Vanarambaion Indifference Month".


Since this declaration there have been special events throughout the nation. Events include street parties, bake sales, quilt shows and Vanarambaion berry pie eating contests among other events. If there is one thing that the Jaihuian people are known for... It's finding a way to celebrate the indifference expressed as a national policy from a new neighbor.


The Jaihuistic Jaihudom of Jaihu, or `Triple J` as the Vanarambaion affectionately calls it, has invited the world to celebrate along with it. Jaihu Jaihu of the Jaihu, in keeping with the Jaihuian desire for exchanges in sport has announced a Special VIM Ice Hockey Tournament where participating teams will compete for the Triple J Cup. Nations wishing to compete have until May 20 to announce their intention to compete in this Tournament and are requested to submit their roster no later than that date.






If your nation wishes to compete for the Triple J Cup, you must complete this form:


National Team:

Home Colours (2):

Away Colours (2):

Team Coach:


Backup Goaltender:

Backup Goaltender:








Left Wing:


Right Wing:

Left Wing:


Right Wing:

Left Wing:


Right Wing:

Left Wing:


Right Wing:


3 additional spares you determine their position:



The number of Teams that enter will determine the format of the Tournament... and all games will be simmed.



Link to comment
National Team: Triple J Ice Breakers

Home Colours (2): Blue with white stripes

Away Colours (2): Yellow with Green

Team Coach: Carlos De Silva

Goaltender: James Baker

Backup Goaltender: Ken Roy

Backup Goaltender: Patrick Brodeur

Defense: Jay Bourque

Defense: Jerry Robinson

Defense: Larry Walker

Defense: Tommy `Two Ton`Thomas

Defense: Billy `the butcher`D`Jaihu

Defense: Walter Rogers

Defense: Sammy Samuels

Left Wing: Steve D`Jaihu

Centre: Carl D`Jaihu

Right Wing: Bubba Baxter

Left Wing: Stanley Makita

Centre: Steve Witz

Right Wing: Jake Paris

Left Wing: Paul Kuhn

Centre: Timmy Timmins

Right Wing: Joshua Too Too

Left Wing: Ethan Evans

Centre: Jacob Blue

Right Wing: Eli Blue


3 additional spares you determine their position:


Centre: Claude Smyth

Forward: Antonio Tedesco

Forward: Luis Blitzer

Triple J`s Roster

Link to comment

*Karthene News Network*


The SMC is currently voting on which regiment it will be sending to the tournament in Jaihu to play. This is beacuse no-one could agree, due to the fact that whoever is sent will only represent one of the five peoples of the Federation. The nominated regiments are


The Stormcoat Cowboys (the 15th Azerii Marines)- Azerii

The Grinning Leopard Battalion- Garan

The Wayrider Battalion- Karthene

The Fist of the West- Corinthian

The Drakengard Guard- Feday


This is the first event in which the new members of the Federation, the Feday, can compete. But the Chairwoman of the SMC, General Redbreath, says this is not a factor. "We will only select the unit we think is most likely to win"

Link to comment

National Team: Karthenia (The Stormcoat Cowboy Battalion)

Home Colours (2):Black with red stripes

Away Colours (2):red with green stripes

Team Coach: Colonel Yann Mazair

Goaltender: Trooper Blas Textar

Backup Goaltender:Trooper Illian Bli

Backup Goaltender: Corporal Ten Alban

Defense:Captain Tyrell Everny

Defense:Sergeant Poiy Remant

Defense:Trooper Gyt Hyman

Defense:Trooper Ty Bli

Defense:Corporal Blas Bli

Defense:Lieutenant Ui Wertas

Defense:Trooper Yayl Redgewinf

Left Wing:Trooper Cos Minn

Centre:Sergeant Jui Kiloa

Right Wing:Sergeant Janh Kiloa

Left Wing:Captain Blas Ryr

Centre:Major Paulus Det

Right Wing:Trooper Ryanwood Ytter

Left Wing:Quartermaster-Sergeant Leo Tyren

Centre:Trooper Urgas Felty

Right Wing:Trooper Yron Uid

Left Wing:Trooper Yuf Massdon

Centre:Trooper Ople Ytter

Right Wing:Corporal Dan Vyf


3 additional spares you determine their position:


Forward- Trooper Lyon Gayt

Right Wing- Trooper Hui Kiloa

Centre- Sergeant Yttruia Grane


Link to comment

Free-Ekainak will send a team to represent!


National Team: Free-Ekainak (Los Pira?itas Donostianos)

Home Colours (2): Red and Black divided into four areas

Away Colours (2): Gold and Red divided into Four areas

Team Coach: Don Roberto Gilipollas

Goaltender: Vitto Impuesto

Backup Goaltender: Nosoy Tan Bueno

Backup Goaltender: Yosoy Pesimo

Defense: Temeto Bala

Defense: Temeto Chaveta

Defense: Temeto Pinga

Defense: A. Nexodro Jr.

Defense: Lebenzinko Bala

Defense: Juan Bastardo

Defense: Loli Rebueno

Left Wing: Ibrahim Izquierdista

Centre: Inde Cisivo

Right Wing: Abubakar

Left Wing: Joey Jamson

Centre: Huancho Barril

Right Wing: Alberto Se-corrio-a-nipon

Left Wing: Cesar Camachocucho

Centre: Federiko Tuvieja

Right Wing: Arranka Gezinko

Left Wing: Fulano de Tal

Centre: El "Homeboy" de Trujillo

Right Wing: John Johnson



Link to comment

National Team: Argenland National Team.

Home Colours (2): White with light blue.

user posted image

Away Colours (2): Black with light blue.

user posted image

Team Coach: Sergio Levalle

Goaltender: Federico Hellmund

Backup Goaltender: Javier Cerez

Backup Goaltender: Patricio Lung

Defense: Jorge Borges

Defense: Emanuel Sierra

Defense: Luis Baros

Defense: Tomas Fierro

Defense: Carlos Hernandez

Defense: Walter Rodriguez

Defense: Samuel Torres

Left Wing: Esteban Marahuano

Centre: Carlos Chapia

Right Wing: Nicolas Zaens

Left Wing: Gabriel Znarovic

Centre: Sebastian Serez

Right Wing: Juan Madrid

Left Wing: Pablo Echeverria

Centre: Jorge Banderas

Right Wing: Jose Liric

Left Wing: Matias Pares

Centre: Matias D'Alessio

Right Wing: Maximiliano Weirz


3 additional spares you determine their position:


Centre: Caludio Mnedo

Forward: Manuel Torilli

Forward: Nestor Krachz [/code]

Link to comment
  • Create New...