Jump to content

Great Kings

Recommended Posts

The Federation of Great Kings consists of five houses which have joined forces ages ago in order to achieve peace and form a strong military alliance against foreign enemies. The lion is the symbol of our combined strength.


The five houses are located in the regions of our lands and have their own color and symbol:

- Central: Regno (capital)

- NE: Katangara

- SE: Rhovanion

- SW: Cloveria

- NW: Megaron


user posted image

Link to comment
  • 2 weeks later...

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Create New...