Hello from Anagonia

Hello to everyone in Europa!

Firstly, I'd like to establish how I got here. I have been looking for an RP dedicated region for some time now. I joined The West Pacific not too long ago, but it wasn't as dedicated as I would have liked it to be. We had a few disagreements on policies, but overall it wasn't a bad experience. During this time I had my eye trained on finding other RP dedicated regions. There was a lot out there! Finally, when the time came to depart The West Pacific, I stumbled on your region. I'm very happy I did! It's extremely pleasant and wonderful, and has a very good atmosphere to it. Already I've been assisted with a few issues by some of your members and I greatly extend my thanks once again!

I'd like to state in second my limitations. I am a truck driver and I post on a weekly basis; I post once a day per week, or depending if I'm not busy, a few times a week, but overall this is my schedule. I deeply, humbly apologize if this will become a future problem for anyone I highly encourage you to talk with me so we can work anything out. After experiencing the warm welcome I did earlier, I doubt any issues will arise due to lack of communication. You guys seem awesome. smile.gif

Lastly, I'd like to go into detail on why I'm here. The Confederate States of Anagonia revolves around the question of many "what-if's" that I've asked myself over the years. It was a nation, first founded around 2002-2003, that started as a Republic. Over the decade, it evolved as I evolved, and was left to itself many times as I became busy or dealt with life issues. Overall, it has survived pretty well, but recently I've had to go back and troubleshoot a lot of continuity errors. Here's a link to the continuity thread, which also serves as my point of reference for canon threads.