Jump to content

The Triumvirate of Scipii

Recommended Posts

Official Name: The Triumvirate of Scipii


Capital City: Mercia


Government Type: Republic


Number of Legislative Branches: 3- The General Assembly (300 members) The People's Loby (115 Members) and The Triumvirate


Head of State: People's Consul, Director of Defence & Lord Chief Justice

Official Languages: Bretonic, Gaelic, English and French


Minorities: Varrious European minorities


Offical Religion:None however, Protestantism is widely followed as is Gnostic forms of Christianity. There is also a large Jewish minority.

Link to comment
  • Create New...