Jump to content

The Free Land of Fallen Stars

Recommended Posts

Official Name: The Free Land of Fallen Stars

Capital City:Apollonia

Government type: Parliamentary Democracy

Number of Legislative Branches: 2, Parliament (500) and Senate (500)

Federalist or Unitary: Unitary System

Formal Head of State: The President

Political Head of State: The Prime Minister

Official Language: None (Documents are in English for semplicity)

Official Religion: None (There is plenty of people arriving from different part of the world)

Population: 9 million

Separation of Powers: There is a fine separation of Powers and there is impossible to became member of Parliament or Senate if you have other economically important activities.

Link to comment
  • Create New...