Fleur de Lys

Leave of Absence

Creating this thread, as I saw none, for allowing people which are going to be inactive or absent to notify the community.

I'll start, as I shall not be available from the 12 Thermidor to the 10 Fructidor An CCXXVI... Oops, I mean 30th July to the 27th August 2018.

Excellent idea. We've never really had an absence thread. This will work nicely with the summer holidays and back to school, etc.

Myself, I'll be AFK during August from 12-19.

• Like 2

I'll be AFK for the Christmas holidays while visiting my family back home. But I'll be back on the 28th. I hope you all have a good time as well!

• Like 3

Well, I'd like to apologize for my own sudden leave the past week. Christmas has been getting really busy, and we've got lots of stuff to do. Right now, I'll be able to take some time for Europa but I still have several unfinished tasks.

To top it all, I'm still studying (if you didn't know). So don't expect life to be particularly easy for me 😅

• Like 4

The next 3 days I'll be out of town, until Monday 25 February. A good friend is having her 30th birthday party. I'm really looking forward to this.

• Like 2

1 hour ago, Orioni said:

The next 3 days I'll be out of town, until Monday 25 February. A good friend is having her 30th birthday party. I'm really looking forward to this.

Have fun!

I'm not going to comment about things not going wrong, as we've not had a great track record over recent months.

• Haha 1

7 hours ago, Rihan said:

Due to a family emergency that has come up, I am taking a one-week absence from the region. I will not be on the Discord during this period but if you send any PM's, I will at least look at them and respond to them upon my return.

Hope all will be better with your family.

• Like 1

On 5/22/2019 at 12:35 AM, Rihan said: