Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Cybran Pacific

The United Federation of Cybran

Recommended Posts

Official Name: The United Federation of Cybran

Capital City: Omaha

Government type: Democratic Republic

Number of Legislative Branches: The Supreme Court, Congress, Grand Council, Executive Brand

Federalist or Unitary: Unitary

Provinces/Territories (if applicable): 3 Provinces: Nebraska, Douglas, Dodge

Formal Head of State: Micheal Douglas

Political Head of State: President Zion Seymour

Religion Leader: None

Official Language: English

Official Religion: None

Population: 124 million

Currency: Cyss

Major Minorities: Bigtopians, Cybrans

Separation of Powers: All branches have equal powers to keep one in check to make sure one doesn't have more power over the other.

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites
Sign in to follow this  

  • Create New...